top of page

Staff

Leadership

Principal - Stu Devenport (principal@muritai.school.nz)

Deputy Principal - Maureen Buckley (buckley@muritai.school.nz)

Associate Principal - Jamie Power (jpower@muritai.school.nz)

Associate Principal - Jon Mackie (mackie@muritai.school.nz)

Team Leader - Lisa Allen (lallen@muritai.school.nz)

Office Team

Executive Officer - Carole Lowe (lowe@muritai.school.nz)

Executive Administrator - Jo Bentley (bentley@muritai.school.nz)

Caretaker - Daniel Hewson 

Kororā (Y0 - 2)

Room 1 - Nicolette Fisher (nfisher@muritai.school.nz)     

Room 2 - Nadia Henderson (nhenderson@muritai.school.nz)

Room 3 - Emma Gill (egill@muritai.school.nz)

(Starting Term 3)  - Felicity Lovell (flovell@muritai.school.nz)

Room 5 - Sheldon Wilson (swilson@muritai.school.nz)

Room 6 - Gabrielle Heath (heath@muritai.school.nz)

Tūī (Y3 - 4)

Room 12 Elena Forlong (eforlong@muritai.school.nz)

Room 13 Jamie Power (jpower@muritai.school.nz)

Room 15 - Kate McLean (mclean@muritai.school.nz)

Room 16 - Carly Stanford (cstanford@muritai.school.nz)

Kererū (Y5 - 6)

Room 8 - Carmen McDonald (cmcdonald@muritai.school.nz)

Room 9 Phil Rodley (prodley@muritai.school.nz)

Room 10 - Holli Williams (hwilliams@muritai.school.nz)

Room 11 -  Lisa Allen (lallen@muritai.school.nz)

Kāhu (Y7 - 8)

Room 21 - Kea Maritz (kmaritz@muritai.school.nz)

Room 22 - Jon Mackie (mackie@muritai.school.nz)

Room 23 - Amy Newman (anewman@muritai.school.nz)

Room 24 - Max McAlpine (mmcalpine@muritai.school.nz)

 Part time teachers & Support Staff

Learning Support - Brenda Nisbet (bnisbet@muritai.school.nz)

Sports Co-odinator - Trish Theobald (theobald@muritai.school.nz)

Kapa haka & Te Reo Māori - Hilary Bevin (hbevin@muritai.school.nz)

Part Time Staff - Jess Davidson (jdavidson@muritai.school.nz)

Part Time Staff - Eve Owen (eowen@muritai.school.nz)

Teacher Aide - Hilday Beadle

Teacher Aide - Romy Anderson

Teacher Aide - Tracy Quirke 

Teacher Aide - Karen Tattersall 

Library - Sue Fieldes (fieldes@muritai.school.nz)

Teacher Aide - Narelle Farrier

Teacher Aide - Felicity Maxwell

Teacher Aide - Daniel Hewson

Teacher Aide - Jasmine Clout

Teacher Aide - Jeanne Dear

Teacher Aide - Chloe Brown

Teacher Aide - Kim Lowe

SS 2020 library.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 12.57.36 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 12.59.29 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 12.59.12 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 2.50.52 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 2.50.25 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 2.50.38 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 3.09.25 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 3.10.02 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 3.08.38 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 3.05.44 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 3.07.40 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 3.13.32 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 2.50.52 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 3.29.19 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 2.50.38 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 3.06.32 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 3.40.36 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-08-09 at 3.50.45 PM.png
Screen Shot 2022-11-03 at 8.59.45 AM.png
Screen Shot 2022-11-03 at 9.01.47 AM.png
bottom of page