Staff

Leadership

Principal - Bec Power (principal@muritai.school.nz)

Deputy Principal - Maureen Buckley (buckley@muritai.school.nz)

Associate Principal - Jamie Power (jpower@muritai.school.nz)

Associate Principal - Jon Mackie (mackie@muritai.school.nz)

Team Leader - Jess Richards (jrichards@muritai.school.nz)

Office Team

Executive Officer - Carole Lowe (lowe@muritai.school.nz)

Executive Administrator - Jo Bentley (bentley@muritai.school.nz)

Caretaker - Daniel Hewson 

Kororā (Y0 - 2)

Room 1 - Emma Gill (egill@muritai.school.nz)

Room 2 - Nadia Henderson (nhenderson@muritai.school.nz)

Room 3 - (Starting Term 2)   TBC                                                        

                 (Starting Term 4)  - Felicity Lovell (flovell@muritai.school.nz)

Room 5 - Sheldon Wilson (swilson@muritai.school.nz)

Room 6 - Gabrielle Heath (heath@muritai.school.nz)

Tūī (Y3 - 4)

Room 13 - Courtney Livesey (clivesey@muritai.school.nz)

                 -   Jamie Power (jpower@muritai.school.nz)

Room 14 - Sophie Bence (sbence@muritai.school.nz)

Room 15 - Kate McLean (mclean@muritai.school.nz)

Kererū (Y5 - 6)

Room 8 - Greer Dalziell (gdalziell@muritai.school.nz)

Room 9 ​Charlotte Parson  (cparson@muritai.school.nz)

Room 10 - Holli Williams (hwilliams@muritai.school.nz)

Room 11 -  Jess Richards (jrichards@muritai.school.nz)

Kāhu (Y7 - 8)

Room 21 - Kea Maritz (kmaritz@muritai.school.nz)

Room 22 - Jon Mackie (mackie@muritai.school.nz)

                   - Ruth Hooke (hooke@muritai.school.nz)

Room 23 - Amy Newman (anewman@muritai.school.nz)

 Part time teachers & Support Staff

Learning Support - Brenda Nisbet (bnisbet@muritai.school.nz)

Sports Co-odinator - Trish Theobald (theobald@muritai.school.nz)

Library - Sue Fieldes (fieldes@muritai.school.nz)

Performing Arts - Ruth Hooke (hooke@muritai.school.nz)

Kapa haka & Te Reo Māori - Hilary Bevin (hbevin@muritai.school.nz)

Part Time Staff - Jess Davidson (jdavidson@muritai.school.nz)

Teacher Aide - Romy Anderson 

Teacher Aide - Hilary Beadle 

Teacher Aide - Karen Tattersall 

Teacher Aide - Tracy Quirke 

Teacher Aide - Narelle Farrier

Senior Staff 2020.png
contact sign for website 2020.png
contact sign for website 2020.png
contact sign for website 2020.png
contact sign for website 2020.png
SS 2020 library.png